Search
/media/1099857/resources-banner-feb-2017.jpg

 

Contacts

Contacts PictureBritish Consulate-General, Istanbul
Mesrutiyet Cad No 34
Tepebasi
Beyoglu-Istanbul

Tel: +90 212 334 6400
Fax: +90 212 334 6402

Email: uktiturkey@fco.gov.uk

 

British Embassy, Ankara
Sehit Ersan Caddesi, 46/A
06680 Cankaya, Ankara

Tel: +90 312 455 3344 (Switchboard)
Fax: +90 312 455 3351

Email: uktiturkey@fco.gov.uk

 

British Consulate, Izmir
1442 Sokak, No. 49
Alsancak, Izmir

Tel: +90 232 463 5151

Email: uktiturkey@fco.gov.uk

 

The UK Trade & Investment Turkey team

UKTI Turkey Leadership

Leigh Turner
Director-General UKTI Turkey, Central Asia and South Caucasus HM Consul-General
Email: leigh.turner@fco.gov.uk

Yvonne Cherrie
Head of UKTI Ankara and Izmir
Email: yvonne.cherrie@fco.gov.uk

Lisa Banks
Trade attaché / UKTI Ankara
Email: lisa.banks@fco.gov.uk

 

Istanbul Trade & Investment Team

Sinan Akkaya
Istanbul Trade Manager
Financial and business services; ICT
Email: sinan.akkaya@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Ozge Dursun
Istanbul Trade Manager
Creative and Media; Construction, Infrastructure and Design
Email: ozge.dursun@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Basak Toker
Istanbul Trade Manager
Advanced Engineering; Oil and Gas; Ports
Email: basak.toker@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Vefa Atag – Istanbul
Trade Advisor – Marine
Email: vefa.atag@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Sibel Bilgin – Istanbul
Trade Advisor – Automotive
Email: sibel.bilgin@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Mehmet Basaran – Istanbul
Inward Investment Adviser
Email: mehmet.basaran@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Ecem Toprakseven  
Inward Investment Adviser
Email: ecem.toprakseven@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Zeynep Oztekbas
Head of Inward Investment
Email: zeynep.oztekbas@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Nirva Altunkeser – Istanbul
Head of Marketing and Events
Email: nirva.altunkeser@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Aysel Yaman Ciprut – Istanbul
Trade Adviser - Architecture
Email: aysel.yaman@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Ayse Ally Gunduz – Istanbul
Regional Coordinator for Central Asia and South Caucasus
Email: ally.gunduz@fco.gov.uk

Asli Onder – Istanbul
Prosperity/UKTI Officer for Central Asia and South Caucasus
Email: asli.onder@fco.gov.uk

 

Ankara Trade & Investment Team

Zeyno Sobaci – Ankara
Trade Manager – Railways, Aerospace/Airports
Email: zeyno.sobaci@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Umay Uysal – Ankara
Trade Manager – Renewable Energy and Power, Environment, Water
Email: umay.uysal@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Belgin Clissold – Ankara
Trade Manager – Defence Technology and Security
Email: belgin.clissold@fco.gov.uk

Asiye Yaman – Ankara
Trade Adviser – Healthcare
Email: asiye.yaman@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Ipek Alparslan – Ankara
Trade Adviser – Sports, Leisure and Tourism
Email: ipek.alparslan@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Mehmet Ali Bortucene – Ankara
Trade Adviser – Defence technology and Security
Email: mehmetali.bortucene@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

 

Izmir Trade & Investment Team

Guliz Kiymaz – Izmir
Trade Manager – Agriculture; Food and Drink; Textiles and Clothing
Email: guliz.kiymaz@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

Sera Turkoglu – Izmir
Trade Advisor – Consumer Goods
Email: sera.turkoglu@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

 

The Turkish-British Chamber of Commerce and Industry (TBCCI)

 Website: www.tbcci.org

 

The British Chamber of Commerce in Turkey (BCCT)

Website: www.bcct.org.tr

 

UK Export Finance Department (formerly ECGD)
PO Box 2200
2 Exchange Tower
Harbour Exchange Square
London E14 9GS

Tel: +44 (0)20 7512 7000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7512 7649

Email: help@ecgd.gsi.gov.uk

Website: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-export-finance

 

UK Visa Service

Website: www.gov.uk/government/world/turkey



Source - UKTI


 

comments powered by Disqus

Contact Form